Invitation to Northrop Grumman's Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 Time: Noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific time Call in by 11:45 a.m. Eastern time, 8:45 a.m. Pacific time Call-in Number: 1-877-600-7013 – domestic 1-414-238-0944 – international A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at...
Date:Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017
Time:Noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific time
Call in by 11:45 a.m. Eastern time, 8:45 a.m. Pacific time
Call-in Number: 1-877-600-7013 – domestic
1-414-238-0944 – international

A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at http://www.northropgrumman.com.

For those who cannot participate in this call, it will be archived on the Investor Relations page for a limited time. It will also be recorded and available through Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017, by calling 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or 1-404-537-3406 (international). Please use conference ID 97864051.

If you have any questions, please call Steve Movius, vice president, Investor Relations, at 703-280-4575 or Denny McSweeny, director, Investor Relations at 703-280-4578.

Source: www.globenewswire.com